Put your 728x90 banner in the non-rotation for ONLY $40/week or $120/month!



valid to 14-Apr-2014

Put your 468x60 banner in the non-rotation for ONLY $15/week or $50/month!
.

valid to 19-July-2012
  • Angry
  • Awesome
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Happy
  • Hungry
  • Sad
  • Shy
  • Tired
  • Closed Thread
    Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast
    Results 11 to 20 of 158
    1. #11
      Senior Member
      This is RecordsHYIP's Country Flag

      is www.RecordsHYIP.com
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      RecordsHYIP's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Posts
      6,851
      MGF Cash Point
      6,363
      My service add new programs:

      molfunds - molfunds.com
      Plans: 2.2% - 2.3% - 2.4% daily for 1 year, 3.2% - 3.3% - 3.4% daily for 100 days

      shingato - shingato.com
      Plans: 1% 1.5% - 2.3% Daily For 180 Days

      trade4ten - trade4ten.com
      Plans: 10% daily for 12 days

      Have nice day
      RecordsHYIP.com

    2. #12
      Senior Member
      This is RecordsHYIP's Country Flag

      is www.RecordsHYIP.com
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      RecordsHYIP's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Posts
      6,851
      MGF Cash Point
      6,363
      All RCB Paid today:

      real-estate-privatinvest - real-estate-privatinvest.com
      Plans: 2.5% - 6% weekly for one year, 25.5% - 26.5% monthly for two years
      Request RCB of my service: 3000% RCB

      imfaids - imfaids.com
      Plans: 1.2% - 2.4% profit daily for 365 days
      Request RCB of my service: 3000% RCB

      shingato - shingato.com
      Plans: 1% 1.5% - 2.3% Daily For 180 Days
      [color=red]Thanks all for choose my service
      Admin RecordsHYIP.com[/color

    3. #13
      Senior Member
      This is RecordsHYIP's Country Flag

      is www.RecordsHYIP.com
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      RecordsHYIP's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Posts
      6,851
      MGF Cash Point
      6,363
      Add new program today:
      GloryVip - gloryvip.com
      102% after 1 day, 121% after 7 days, 250% after 30 days
      Request RCB of my service: 3000% RCB

    4. #14
      Senior Member
      This is RecordsHYIP's Country Flag

      is www.RecordsHYIP.com
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      RecordsHYIP's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Posts
      6,851
      MGF Cash Point
      6,363

      Add new programs


      Add new program today

      SmileEarn - smileearn.com
      Plans: 105% - 126% After 1 Day, 115% - 170% After 2 days, 150% - 300% After 5 days and more
      Request RCB of my service: 3000% RCB

      GotaFund - gotafund.com
      Plans: 1% - 1.2% - 1.4% Daily After 60 Business Days
      Request RCB of my service: 4000% RCB

      Thanks all for choose my service
      Admin RecordsHYIP.com

    5. #15
      Senior Member
      This is RecordsHYIP's Country Flag

      is www.RecordsHYIP.com
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      RecordsHYIP's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Posts
      6,851
      MGF Cash Point
      6,363
      Add new program today:

      Alamid Dimala - alamid-dimala.com
      Plans: 106% - 120% After 1 Day, 120% - 180% After 3 Days, and more
      MC Fx Trading - mcfxtrading.com
      Plans: 1% Hourly For 120 Hours, 3% - 3.6% Hourly For 36 Hours, 103% - 120% After 1 Day and more
      Golden Profunds - goldenprofunds.com
      Plans: 130% - 250% after 1 Day
      3or3 - 3or3.biz
      Plan: 3% daily for 50 days
      PowerFinance - powerfinance.biz
      Plans: 115% after 7 days, 130% after 14 days
      Fibo Expert - fiboexpert.com
      Plans: 110% - 114% after 1 day, 136% - 152% after 3 days
      Dividend Gain - dividendgain.com
      Plans: 103% after 1 day, 10% daily for 14 days, 12% daily for 12 days
      Fx Capital Ism - fxcapitalism.com
      Plans: 3% - 3.5% - 4% - 4.5% - 5% Daily For 40 Business Days
      Thanks all for choose my service
      Admin RecordsHYIP.com

    6. #16
      Senior Member
      This is RecordsHYIP's Country Flag

      is www.RecordsHYIP.com
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      RecordsHYIP's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Posts
      6,851
      MGF Cash Point
      6,363

      Add new program today

      Add new program today:

      Real Money Invest - realmoneyinvest.com
      Plans: 106% - 125% After 1 Day, 125% - 200% After 3 days
      Request RCB of my service: 1800% RCB

      Well Return - wellreturn.com
      Plans: 130% after 1 day, 230% after 3 days, 750% after 7 days, 100% daily for 2 days
      Request RCB of my service: 1400% RCB




      Cong Traders - congtraders.com
      Plans: 103% - 110% after 1 day; 112% - 124% after 3 days

      IFG Trading - ifg-trading.com
      Plans: 0.7% - 1% - 1.3% daily for 150 Trading days

      Surplus Reserve - surplus-reserve.com
      Plans: 103% - 115% After 1 Day, 120% - 180% After 5 Days

      Amo Investment - amo-investment.com
      Plans: 2.0% daily for 100 days, 108% after 3 days, 120% - 130% - 150% after 7 - 10 - 15 days

      Nee Investment - neeinvestment.com
      Plans: 1.2% - 2.8% daily for 4 Months, 1.3% - 3% daily for 6 Months, 1.5% - 3.5% daily for 8 Months

      Relax Commerce - relax-commerce.net
      Plans: 27.1% - 28.2% - 30.7% - 32.5% Daily for 4 Days

      Bvi Club - .com
      Plans: 111% - 115% after 1 day, 138% - 155% after 3 days

      Global Money Invest - globalmoneyinvest.com
      Plans: 6% - 7% - 8% for 25 Business Days

      Car Invest Fund - carinvestfund.com
      Plans: 103% - 120% After 1 Day, 112% - 190% After 3 Days, 120% - 250% After 5 Days and more

      Thanks all for choose my service
      Admin RecordsHYIP.com

    7. #17
      Senior Member
      This is RecordsHYIP's Country Flag

      is www.RecordsHYIP.com
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      RecordsHYIP's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Posts
      6,851
      MGF Cash Point
      6,363

      Add new program today

      Add new program today:

      Extra Income Fund - extraincomefund.com
      Plans: 1.2% - 1.45% - 1.98% - 2.3% daily for 190 days
      Request RCB of my service: 2000% RCB

      Invest 4 Expert - invest4expert.com
      Plans: 105% - 125% after 1 day, 118% - 185 after 3 days, 145% - 300% after 6 days
      Long Term Profit - long-term-profit.com
      Plans: 104% After 1Day, 150% After 2Days, 200% After 3Days
      Invo Fx Group - invofxgroup.com
      Plans: 1.5% daily for 5 days, 2% daily for 30 days, 2.5% daily for 100 days
      Money Dividend - moneydividend.com
      Plans: 104%-110% after 1 day, 114%-132% after 3 days, 127%-160% after 5 days, and more
      Liberty Many - libertymany.com
      Plans: 1.2% daily for 90 days, 3.5% daily for 3 days, 103% - 110% after 1 day, 130% - 200% after 2 days
      Maxima Invest - maximainvest.net
      Plans: 40% - 41% - 42% - 45% daily for 3 days
      PFX Club - pfx-club.com
      Plans: 4.25% Hourly for 1 Days, 3% Daily for 90 Days, 4% Daily for 60 Days, 5% Daily for 30 Days
      Gains Forex Capital - gainsforexcapital.com
      Plans: 1.8% - 2.6% - 2.8% daily for 90 days
      Invest Arthz - invest.arthz.info
      Plans: 3% - 3.5% - 4% daily
      Experts Fund - expertsfund.com
      Plans: 2% - 2.5% - 3% - 3.5% daily for 180 days
      Safe Profits - Safe-Profits.Com
      Plans: 105% - 120% After 1 Day, 155% - 170% After 3 Days, 260% - 275% After 7 Days, 500% - 600% After 15 Day
      Forex Gains International
      Plans: 4% - 6% daily for 40 days, 115% - 150% after 10 days

      Thanks all for choose my service
      Admin RecordsHYIP.com

    8. #18
      Senior Member
      This is RecordsHYIP's Country Flag

      is www.RecordsHYIP.com
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      RecordsHYIP's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Posts
      6,851
      MGF Cash Point
      6,363

      Add new program today

      Add new program today:

      Liberty Hourly - libertyhourly.com
      Plans: 2.00% HOURLY FOR 60 HOURS, 2.50% HOURLY FOR 60 HOURS
      Request RCB of my service: 3000% RCB

      Finest Earners - finest-earners.com
      Plans: 1.4% - 2.2% Daily for 45 -75 Calendar Days

      London Biz - london-biz.com
      Plans: 1%-2.5% Daily For 15-65 Days

      Artificial Casting - artificialcasting.org
      Plans: 7-10% daily

      Com Return - comreturn.com
      Plans: 24% - 30% daily for 5 days, 155% after 5 days

      Reliable Partner - reliable-partner.com
      Plans: 103% - 109% After 1 Day, 115% - 133% After 3 Days, 150% - 221% After 7 Days

      GFT LTD - hgtltd.com
      Plans: 10% - 12% daily for 12 days

      Strategies Earn - strategiesearn.com
      Plans: 105% - 135% after 1 day, 116% - 205% after 3 days, and more

      Superb Profit - superbprofit.com
      Plans: 0.08% - 0.12% - 0.2% - 0.4% - 1% per hour for 200 days

      Check Profit 2day - checkprofit2day.com
      Plans: 104% - 130% after 1 day, 116% -240% after 3 days, 142% - 600% after 7 days, and more

      Profitella - profitella.com
      Plans: 105% - 125% after 1 day, 505% - 525% after 7 days, and more

      Thanks all for choose my service
      Admin RecordsHYIP.com

    9. #19
      Senior Member
      This is RecordsHYIP's Country Flag

      is www.RecordsHYIP.com
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      RecordsHYIP's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Posts
      6,851
      MGF Cash Point
      6,363

      Add new programs today

      Add new programs today:

      Profit 110 - profit110.com
      Plans: 5.5-6% Daily For 20 Days, 130-150% After 20 Days

      Elite Profit - elite-profit.com
      Plans: 105% - 125% after 1 day, 111% - 150% after 2 days, and more

      Shad InvesT - Shad-InvesT.Com
      Plans: 1% - 1.2% - 1.6% for 1 day, 1.3% - 1.8% - 2.3% daily for 7 days, and more (Principal Return)

      LR Deposit - lr-deposit.net
      Plans: 2.3% - 3.3% - 4.3% daily for 365 days

      Alb Any Invest - albanyinvest.com
      Plans: 1.5% - 1.7% - 1.9% - 2.2% daily

      High Grade Income - highgradeincome.com
      Plans: 4% to 11% daily for 30 days

      Instant Payments - instant-payments.net
      Plans: 9% - 12% hourly for 12 hours, 8% hourly for 13hours, 104% - 128% after 1day and more

      Top Income Inc - topincomeinc.com
      Plans: 111% - 115% after 1 day, 138% - 155% after 3 days

      Invest Charity - investcharity.com
      Plans: 16% - 20% daily for 7 days, 115% - 155% after 7 days

      African Gold Plus - africangoldplus.com
      Plans: 7% - 15% daily

      Racing Rate - racing-rate.com
      Plans: 1% Daily for 15 days

      Retrium Inv - retriuminv.com
      plans: 104% after 1 day, 115% after 3 days, 147% after 7 days

      Forever Earnings - forever-earnings.com
      Plans: 1.5% - 2% -2.5% daily

      Mic Invest - micinvest.com
      Plans: 24% - 31% daily for 5 days, 160% after 5 days

      Progress Income - progressincome.com
      Plans: 1.6% daily for 25 days, 1.9% daily for 45 days, 2.2% daily for 60 days, 2.5% daily for 90 days

      Thanks all for choose my service
      Admin RecordsHYIP.com

    10. #20
      Senior Member
      This is RecordsHYIP's Country Flag

      is www.RecordsHYIP.com
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      RecordsHYIP's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Posts
      6,851
      MGF Cash Point
      6,363

      Add new program today

      Lucre Club - lucreclub.com
      Plans: 2% daily for 150 Working Days, 3% daily for 70 working days, and more

      Iberian Funds - iberianfunds.com
      Plans: 22% Daily For 5 Days, 120% After 7 Days, 150% After 15 Days

      New Cash Flow - newcashflow.net
      Plans: 4.5% daily for 45 Days, 22.4% weekly for 6 Weeks, 250% Profit after 3 Months

      Effective Invest - effectiveinvest.com
      Plans: 103% - 130% After 1 Days, 65% Daily For 2 Days, 35% Daily For 4 Days

      Plus Investcon - plusinvestcon.com
      Plans: 20% - 21.5% - 23% daily for 6 days

      Global Profitunited - globalprofitunited.com
      Plans: 110-150% after 1-3 days 170-210% after 4-6 days

      11 Daily Pay - 11dailypay.com
      Plans: 11%-13% daily for 11 days, 130% - 150% after 11 days

      Giants Trade - giants-trade.com
      Plans: 1.2% - 2.2% daily for 180 business days, 1.4% - 2.4% daily for 90 business days

    Closed Thread
    Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast

    Similar Threads

    1. RecordsHYIP.com - 4000% RCB or HIGHER than in other services
      By RecordsHYIP in forum HYIP & Autosurf Monitors , Blog Reviewer
      Replies: 51
      Last Post: 06-25-2012, 03:12 AM
    2. Earn money lifetime with your reflink?? 4000$/month
      By dantekhan in forum Get Paid To Click
      Replies: 2
      Last Post: 03-24-2012, 01:29 PM
    3. RecordsHYIP - Feb payment proof
      By RecordsHYIP in forum Payment Proof
      Replies: 2
      Last Post: 03-05-2012, 11:59 AM
    4. RecordsHYIP - February [Perfect Money]
      By RecordsHYIP in forum Paid Payout Requests
      Replies: 1
      Last Post: 03-04-2012, 12:17 PM
    5. OKPAY Financial Services - Payments made easy for your all Businesses
      By MoneyHunter in forum E-Currencies Info for Discussion (NO EXCHANGE HERE)
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 01-23-2012, 10:11 AM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    Advertise
    Your Ad Here


    Slot for your ads ONLY $15/week, $40/month!
    Managed Web Hosting by Liquid Web

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/">InstaForex broker</a>

    Your Ad Here Your Ad Here

    Our Partner
    Managed Web Hosting by Liquid Web
    Map weebly statistics